TimeSplitters 2 100% Save File

I don’t know If anybody is still playing this game (On Gamecube no less…), But just in case there’s anybody still playing this game and wants to have everything unlocked without having to do anything, Here’s my 100% game complete save file for TimeSplitters 2.https://www.dropbox.com/s/b6jbp829h7wl4l3/4F-GTSE-MARC.son.gci

This save file contains:

All characters unlocked.

All stages unlocked, Including the Site!

All cheats unlocked.

All arcade and challenge mode levels beaten with gold or platinum.

All Temporal Uplink games found.

All guns unlocked. (Well the ones that CAN be unlocked anyway…)

The only thing that this save file lacks is all of the awards earned. However with everything in the game unlocked, That’s probably not that big of a deal. So If anyone still playing the game is looking for a save file that has everything unlocked, Look no further.

This entry was posted in PAVGN, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to TimeSplitters 2 100% Save File

  1. CowGoesMoo says:

    YES THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! ❤

  2. UMAD says:

    Awesome man, thanks.

  3. Moritz S. says:

    Hello,
    can u upload the Savegame again?
    PLS

    Greetings
    Moritz

  4. Phil says:

    All I’m getting is a custom map on this file link. I did find another save on the net at 86% but it is missing one character and one map. I actually had this up in the 93% range back when I played it every single day but the save file is somewhere lost on someone else’s memory card and all I want to do now is just have everything unlocked for multiplayer with some friends.

  5. Phil says:

    This is just a map called gothic tile tour. Can I please, pretty please with sugar on top have the 100% game save? I loved this game but an old friend has the save on a card he can now not find. Please help!!

  6. Chabeli says:

    Can you reupload please

  7. Michael says:

    Much appreciated. Your blog page is the first Google result for Timesplitters 2 Gamecube save.

  8. Dakota Bonestele says:

    You are a legend!
    Link still working 2016!
    Would you mind if I uploaded this to gamefaqs or another site iin case the dropbox link ever dies? I’d credit you, PAVGN of course.

  9. Hayden says:

    Thank you sir! You’re awesome! How do I put this on my memory card?

  10. Thank you for this. I completed it along time ago, and just want to be able to play the levels as and when. 🙂

  11. LochNessHamster says:

    Nothing on GameFaqs, but this came up in a Google search. Thank you. I’m gonna be playing this game til the grave, and I’m happy to not have to lose all my progress. Cheers!

  12. Ash says:

    Just downloaded to play on my Dolphin EMU. Turns out the all characters are unlocked but none of the stages or modes. 😦

  13. Sweet Danger says:

    Still appreciating this in 2023! I host a weekly video game tourney with friends, and this will be greatly useful! Cheers!

Leave a comment